Follow Us
As a registered NDIS provider in South Australia, Orana is committed to providing the best possible services under the new scheme.

The NDIS is a big change and it will be progressively rolled out in South Australia. People will move to the NDIS at different times depending on age and where they live. The NDIS will be operating statewide for all age groups by July 2018.


From 1 July 2017:

South Australian Government Region:

  • Barossa, Light and Lower North

Local Government Areas:

  • Playford, Salisbury and Port Adelaide Enfield (East)


From October 2017:

South Australian Government Regions:

  • Limestone Coast and Murray and Mallee

Local Government Area:

  • Tea Tree Gully


From January 2018:

South Australian Government Region

  • Eyre and Western, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island, Far North, Yorke and Mid North

Local Government Areas:

  • Holdfast Bay, Marion, Mitcham, Onkaparinga


From April 2018:

Local Government Areas:

  • Adelaide Hills, Mount Barker
  • Adelaide City, Burnside, Campbelltown, Norwood, Payneham & St Peters, Prospect, Unley, Walkerville, Charles Sturt, West Torrens, Port Adelaide Enfield (west)

Your NDIS Query

Send messageclear